{$headerText}

Important Contacts

Sl No. Important Contacts Email Phone Number Dail 06343507700
Extension Extension (Wireless)
1 Office of the Vice-Chancellor 91-364-2914005 03643507700 (30) 03643507700 (21)
2 Vice Chancellor Residence 03643507700 (31) 03643507700 (22)
3 Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor sectovc@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (26)
4 Registrar reg@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (32)
5 Finance and Accounts Officer (FAO) fao@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (34)
6 General Enquiries (Mobile & WhatsApp) 91-6909372781
7 Academic ar.academic@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (64)
8 Procurement & Establishment ar.procurement@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (60)
9 Finance ar.finance@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (62)
10 Admission admissions@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (72)
11 Library library@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (70)
12 Public Information Officer pio@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (60)

Faculties

Sl No. Name Designation Email Dail 3507700
Extension Extension (Wireless)
1 Prof. Indrajit Dube Hon'ble Vice Chancellor vc@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (30) 03643507700 (22)
2 Dr. Umeshwari Dkhar Assistant Professor udkhar@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (46)
3 Shri. Yogesh Mishra Assistant Professor yogesh.mishra@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (48)
4 Shri. Dipankar Kundu Assistant Professor dipankar@nlumeg.c.in 03643507700 (52)
5 Smt. Ankita Charaborty Assistant Professor ankita.c@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (50)
6 Dr. S Elika Assumi Assistant Professor elika@nlumeg,ac.in 03643507700 (40)
7 Dr. Basil D Diengdoh Assistant Professor basildd@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (42)
8 Dr. Isha Bihari Assistant Professor isha.bihari@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (38)
9 Prof. Philippe Cullet Professor in Residence pcullet@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (74)
10 Shri. Sylvain Rochon Assistant Professor in Residence srochon@nlumeg.ac.in
11 Shri. Anurag Goel Professor of Practice anurag.goel@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (90)
12 Dr. Mia Mahmudur Rahim Professor in Residence mia.raheem@nlumeg.ac.in
13 Shri. Rishanlang Veban Diengdoh Assistant Director of Physical Education & Sports rishan@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (36)

Research Fellows/Post Doc Fellow

Sl No. Important Contacts Email Phone Number Dail 3507700
Extension Extension (Wireless)
1 Shri. Darren Tham Research Fellow d.tham@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (54) 03643507700 (24)
2 Smt.Badapbiang Dkhar Research Fellow b.dkhar@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (56)
3 Dr. Kelvin Mutum Post Doc Fellow kelvin.m@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (92)

Registry Office

Sl No. Important Contacts Email Phone Number Dail 3507700
Extension Extension (Wireless)
1 Smt. Kerpa Meida Lyngdoh Registrar reg@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (32)
2 Shri. Uttam Rai Finance & Accounts Officer fao@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (34)
3 Shri. Joe Oliver Mae Ryan Lyngdoh Assistant Registrar(Procurement) joe@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (60)
4 Smt. Emma Litting Assistant Registrar(Personnel) emma@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (62)
5 Shri. Justify Born Shadap System Analyst jbs@nlumeg.ac.in
6 Smti. Doreen Wandaki Kharmawlong System Analyst doreen@nlumeg.ac.in
7 Shri. Wanbiang Gassar System Analyst wanbiang@nlumeg.ac.in
8 Shri. Hunkihman Gashnga Executive Officer eo@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (76)
9 Smti. Lizai Pyngrope Assistant Accounts Officer aao@nlumeg.ac.in
10 Smt. Idarilang Syiemlieh Senior Administrative Assistant ida@nlumeg.ac.in
11 Shri. Reuben Thongni Senior Administrative Assistant reuben@nlumeg.ac.in
12 Shri. Cleverson Lyngdoh Senior Administrative Assistant cleer4991@nlumeg.ac.in
13 Shri. Closterfield Lyngdoh Senior Administrative Assistant cl@nlumeg.ac.in
14 Shri. Suraj Hajong Junior Administrative Assistant suraj@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (66)
15 Shri. Henry Nongkhlaw Junior Administrative Assistant henry@nlumeg.ac.in
16 Smt. Banpynjanai Kharpor Junior Administrative Assistant pauline95@gmail.com
17 Shri. Iaisan Nongbri Junior Administrative Assistant iaisan@nlumeg.ac.in
18 Smt. Eamicca Jyrwa Junior Administrative Assistant eami@nlumeg.ac.in
19 Smt. Julian Diengdoh Junior Administrative Assistant julian@nlumeg.ac.in
20 Smt. Phidawanhun Pyngrope Junior Administrative Assistant phida@nlumeg.ac.in
21 Smt. Miracle Wanniang Counsellor counsellor@nlumeg.ac.in

Others

Sl No. Name Email Dail 3507700
Extension Extension (Wireless)
1 Main Building Security Gate 03643507700 (102)
2 Entrance Security Guard 03643507700 (28)
3 VC's Bangalow Building Guard Room 03643507700 (101)
4 Girls's Hostel-Main Gate 03643507700 (103)
5 Residence Administrator 03643507700 (104)
6 Class Room No. 1 class1@nlumeg.ac.in
7 Class Room No. 2 class2@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (80)
8 Class Room No. 3 class3@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (82)
9 Class Room No. 4 class4@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (86)
10 Class Room No. 5 class5@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (84)
11 IT Support its@nlumeg.ac.in 03643507700 (37)