Vice-Chancellor Chairman
Hon’ble Mr. Justice H.S. Thangkhiew Judge, High Court of Meghalaya Member
Registrar General, High Court of Meghalaya Member
Registrar of the University Member Secretary
Prof. Nirmal Kanti Chakrabarti Member
Prof. David Syiemlieh Member
Shri Manan Kumar Mishra, Sr. Advocate, Nominated Member, Bar Council of India Member
Nominee, Bar Council of Meghalaya Member
Heads of all Departments, National Law University of Meghalaya Member
All Professors other than Heads of Departments Member
Two members from the teaching staff to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Member(s)